Contact Us

Staff Directory:

Duane Ninneman, Executive Director, Director of Climate & Energy:  

Dixie Tilden, Office Manager:    

Peg Furshong, Director of Operations & Constituent Relations:

Erik Hatlestad, Energy Democracy Organizer:

Anne Borgendale, Communications & Program Associate:




CURE Office:

Address:                117 South 1st Street, Montevideo, MN 56265

Phone:                  (320) 269-2984

Toll Free Phone:  (877) 269-2873



View Larger Map

Print Friendly, PDF & Email